Styret

styret  2018


Leder: Arne Hansen

telefon: 454 25 793

arne@kragerosjomann.no

Styremedlem: Jan Petter Bredsdorff

telefon: 909 15 634

jpb@kragerosjomann.no

Nestleder: Tor Thorsen

telefon: 951 38  901

tor@kragerosjomann.no


Styremedlem: Torgeir Olsen

telefon: 404 10 538

torgeir@kragerosjomann.no

    andre henvendelser


Post@kragerosjomann.no

Kasserer: Tom Axelsen

telefon: 975 89 124

tom@kragerosjomann.no

varamedlem: Per Rosland

telefon: 971 15 829

per@kragerosjomann.no

Besøksadresse:

Stinesbakke 8

3770 Kragerø

tlf: 454 25 793